Board of Directors

The Montessori High School Board of Directors has eight members including parents and representatives of the area’s educational and business communities. The board meets the second Monday of every month at 7 p.m. at the school. 

2014 – 2015 Board Members

Sarah Bell

Kelly Bradley

Marshall Herbst (Faculty Representative)

Amy Maupin

Mary Ann Miranda

Charlie Myers

Jennifer Pederson

Rod Pederson

Amy Sither

Chris Zachritz

Back to Top